Weekly Workout 10/21-11/4

This might be a little late, but better late than never 🙂 Last week I had a great week of workouts and I thought I would share these before this week is over! I got in some great runs and some hard P90X training sessions.

You can also follow me on Dailymile or Twitter for my daily post of workouts!

Monday~ 3 mile run + P90X Bicep & back. The run was pretty tough for some reason.

Tuesday~ P90X Kenpo + Ab Ripper X. The next day I really felt this!

Wednesday~ 5 mile run + 3 ish miles in the evening with the 5k group. Felt really strong on the 5 miler, the knee was a little sore but I just pushed and pushed and felt great afterwards.

Thursday~ 3 mile run + P90X Arms & Shoulders. Legs were pretty heavy after the runs on Wednesday but I kept going 🙂

Friday~ P90X Plyometrics. Super tough, but super effective. I feel I am still sore from this workout!

Saturday~ Rest

Sunday~ Ran for 4.25 miles + P90X Legs and Back. I was suppose to go for 10 miles, but the knee was killing me! In the past I would have freaked out, but I just went with the flow and realized that 4.25 was better than none!

One thought on “Weekly Workout 10/21-11/4

  1. Pingback: Weekly Workouts 11/6-11/13 | Positive Changes For Life

Leave a Comment

