Weekly Workouts 11/6-11/13

So I have kinda dropped the ball on posting of workouts! But I am back and ready to post:). I did write the one post you can check it out here! And check out my recaps of past workouts here! 

You can also follow me on Dailymile or Twitter for my daily post of workouts!

Sunday: Failed long run. 4.25 miles, knee was killing me. Did some P90X Legs and Back. Watched how I did the exercises.

Monday : 4 mile run. My knee felt 100% better after using some KT Tape, it made the knee feel amazing!

Tuesday: P90X Core Synergines. Ow. Is all I have to say. Felt so good the next day!  

Wednesday: 5 mile run + P90X Arms and Shoulders. I loved doing the strength and cardio combo. Running seems easier when your stronger :).

Thursday: P90x Kenpo + Ab Ripper X. Almost made this a rest day but I am glad I did not rest! This workout always makes me feel strong!

Friday: 4 mile run + P90X Legs and Back. I was ready for this run and able to push through. Pushing through makes you feel so much better at the end of the workout!

Saturday: Rest  

Sunday: 11 mile run. I was not able to get it done during the morning, but I was able to squeeze it in during the evening. I felt really good through out and I was able to KT Tape my leg which made it feel extra better :).

4 thoughts on “Weekly Workouts 11/6-11/13

    • I do love them! I have seen major results with them and I just feel like it is a program so out of my comfort zone! I love running but lifting has provided me with a new sense of why I workout!

Leave a Comment

