Weekly Workouts

TGIF!

For once it is a Friday I am happy about! I have a weekend ahead of me, which is very rare now of days! My week was pretty good on the workout front. I was pretty sore a few times this week and I really like when I feel sore! I feel like it means my muscles are working hard!

Monday

3.5 miles + workout I will be sharing next week 🙂

Tuesday

Off

Wednesday

4 miles + At Home Workout {Found on Pinterest}11777460_10204609794471167_1855510345_o

Thursday

3 fast miles + 15 bicep curls, 15 push-ups, 12 tricep kick-backs, 15 shoulder presses, 15 back rows X3

Friday {Hopefully… 🙂 } 

30 minute fast walk + another at home workout

11733709_10204541887093525_74467009_o

Saturday

Rest

Sunday {Hopefully}

Long run: 7 miles with a friend

It was a run heavy week but I had some great runs and I was happy with how they felt considering the start of the week we had some very hot weather and ended up with some much cooler and appreciated weather!

Have a wonderful weekend and see you on Monday!

3 thoughts on “Weekly Workouts

  1. Pingback: Bar Exam Week + Funny Gluten Free Story |

Leave a Comment

