Moving on to the Living Room!

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your input on our bedroom dilemma! Well if we keep moving along in our home the next order of business is our coffee table! A few weeks ago I redid a really fun piece for our coffee table, but now we need a good coffee table.

IMG_1641 11327996_10204337920874497_863957329_o

We have had our current coffee table for 3 years. It is from Ikea, which I love Ikea, but I feel our style has changed a lot in the last few years.

So I came up with another inspiration board, let me know what you think! B and I both appreciate your input! 🙂

Screen Shot 2015-07-12 at 12.35.59 PM

I am also an antique person, so I have been keeping my eyes peeled for a DIY project which I could rehab an old coffee table and Pinterest has a ton of ideas, so creative!

Which coffee table is your favorite? Any other ideas?

What type of coffee table do you have?

Screen Shot 2015-05-17 at 9.11.10 AM

2 thoughts on “Moving on to the Living Room!

  1. Love the cushioned look. Comfy place to rest your feet, while also offering storage below, bottom left would be my pick! I have an Ikea coffee table which I love, but it is definitely not the most durable.

Leave a Comment

