A to Z Survey about Me!

These have been floating around the blog world for awhile now and I love them. I love learning about the blogger more. Because I took a break for awhile I thought I would catch you up on my life!

A – Age: 26.

B – Biggest Fear: Skiing. Not only do I not like the snow, I don’t get skiing down a mountain in snow…. 

C – Current Time: 9:34 AM.

D – Drink You Had Last: Coffee black {the only way}

Screen Shot 2014-03-27 at 7.36.39 AM

E – Easiest Person To Talk To:  B for sure. Next would be my mom. We can talk forever and realize we have been talking for an hour!

F – Favorite Song: For sure right now Fight Song by Rachel Platten. So great for running. I have Spotify and always listening to the Disney channel. We have an obsession…. 

G – Grossest Memory:  Working at a running store you get some pretty gross feet…. that is all I will say if you are eating your breakfast…

H – Hometown: Born in Cincinnati, OH lived 6 years in Edgewood, KY and then moved to Marysville, OH and moved 3 years ago to Dayton, OH.

I – In Love With:  B. I can’t even explain how much I love him and how proud I am of him and all he has done for our little family. He works so hard and I know all of his hard work will pay off.

11179727_10204128490278863_967751976_o

J – Jealous Of:  Those who have a weekend not consumed by work!

K – Kindest Person You Know: I have a ton of wonderful people in my life. But I would have to say anyone in my family they are always there for me and willing to help out in whatever possible.

IMG_0631

L – Longest Relationship: B and I have been ‘dating’ for 9 years TODAY and married for 2.5 of those years!

M – Middle Name: Rae. Long story, short.. My Grandma is Fay, Mom: Kay, Aunt: Rae. Me: Rae. Cousin: Kay. Sister: Kay. Cousin: Rae. Sister: Fay. My family might be crazy, but I love it!

IMG_1557

N – Number of Siblings: 2! Love my sisters!

Trying to be a model!

IMG_1896

O – One Wish:  My hard work will one day payoff and I make some sort of a difference.

P – Person You Spoke To On The Phone Last: My mom! 

Q – Question You’re Always Asked: “What shoe do you run in…” Asked this all the time at the store!

Screen Shot 2015-06-03 at 8.32.20 AM

R – Reason To Smile: The Bar is only 2 weeks away! 

S – Song You Last Sang: “Bad Blood”  Taylor Swift

T – Time You Woke Up: 6:00 AM.

U – Underwear Color:  Not wearing any… running shorts with the liner! My go to short 🙂

V – Vacation Destination: Disney. We are obsessed and its okay. I would also love a beach. Relaxation sounds wonderful.

DSC03180

W – Worst Habit: Not always sticking up for myself.

X – X-Rays You’ve Had:  Never had one

Y – Your Favorite Food:  I can’t pick just one… any fruit and veggies, peanut butter, greek yogurt, banana bread!

Z – Zodiac Sign: Aries

Vacation destination? 

Longest relationship? 

Age? 

Hometown? 

Screen Shot 2015-05-17 at 9.11.10 AM

2 thoughts on “A to Z Survey about Me!

  1. Love these surveys it’s like a bloggers “behind the scenes” haha. Vacation: dream destination = Croatia or Bora Bora… favorite destination = Nantucket. Age = 27 (still don’t believe it). Hometown = Westport, CT! Hope you have a fabulous weekend!

Leave a Comment

