Moving + I Need Your Help!

HI!

I have no idea where the week went. Today is already Thursday and I swore I blink and the 4th weekend was done and it was Monday…

This week has been a crazy one for B and I. He has 2 weeks left until the Bar and then we have about 2 days after the Bar until our lease is up. We have been house hunting {renting??} like crazy, I don’t know how people buy homes {Enter the dramatics}. We looked at a few and they all started to run together and cause my brain to hurt thinking about all the numbers and what nots!

Last night however we made a decision!

We willing be staying in our current location {apartment complex} but moving units to a larger space!

Eek! We are so excited!  I think at this point in our life it is the best move and the best plan for our family.

Thus I need your help! —->>>>>>

We are going to be getting some new furniture and first up is the bedroom…

This is our current situation. I have actually added some things to walls and it makes it much better….{Sorry for the blur!}

IMG_1911 IMG_1912 IMG_1913

So we are going to be updating our bed to a King and I have found a few ideas…

Screen Shot 2015-07-08 at 7.45.00 PM

So as you can see this is just the bed. However, I like the photos above the bed and I think I am leaning more lighter color. We have white now and I like the white and it matches our comforter very well. But the dark would work as well! Gah! I never know!

Please let me know what you think!

Well I am off for a run! Have a wonderful day!

Screen Shot 2015-05-17 at 9.11.10 AM

6 thoughts on “Moving + I Need Your Help!

  1. Pingback: A to Z Survey about Me! |

  2. Pingback: Moving on to the Living Room! |

Leave a Comment

