This and That + Weekend

TGIF!

I hope everyone has had a wonderful week so far. Who else, has a three day weekend for Memorial Day?! I am pumped for the weekend!

On the docket we have…

Saturday: Morning run and coffee with a friend// B and I playing some soccer golf with some friends// nice dinner out just the two of us!

Sunday: Pancakes and morning coffee stroll// Work for a few hours// Get outside and play!

Monday: Meet up for some lunch/dinner with friends!

As you can see we have a pretty packed weekend! B is ahead in his studies so he can relax a little this weekend which I/he is always grateful for!

For now let me leave you with a few pictures from my week!

Best. Breakfast. Ever.ย 

Best. Breakfast. Ever.

Cheetah showdown!Cheetah showdown!

My Arms feel like Jell-O

Friday morning workout. My arms are now jell-o.

Just another day at work!ย 
11230070_10204223292928870_210832250_o

Clearly B was enjoying the zoo ๐Ÿ˜‰11232334_10204217738670017_1190400329_o

Screen Shot 2015-05-17 at 9.11.10 AM

Leave a Comment

