Movie Filled Weekend!

Good Morning friends!

How was your weekend?

Mine was pretty awesome with a lot of stuff going on but at the same time it was pretty relaxing.

Friday: I worked the morning shift at work, which I always love because we are pretty busy in the morning and it makes the time fly by. After work I headed home to clean the whole apartment because B had a good friend coming over for the night. I then got in a workout that included a 30 minute NTC workout and then some cardio.

I ended my Friday with a few errands {bridal shower gift shopping, food shopping} and ended up watching About Time. I HIGHLY recommend this movie for both guys and girls. It is a great movie about always living in the present moment and never taking anything for granted! Sooo good!

Saturday: I was up bright and early for our last run group meeting before the big 5k race on Saturday!! Everyone has done a wonderful job and I am so proud of each and everyone of them, I can’t wait to start the next group but at the same time I am really going to miss this group of wonderful people and runners.

The rest of Saturday I had off because I was traveling back home, once again, to attend a graduation for B’s side of the family. At the party I was able to see a lot of friends and family and just have a great easy going Saturday. We also celebrated B’s birthday with his parents after the graduation party. All in all Saturday was a awesome day.

Sunday: B and I woke up bright and early to keep on with our traditional morning walk and coffee. I then headed into work and had a super busy day, which made the time fly by. B and I picked up some sushi for dinner and crashed on the couch for the rest of the night watching Last Vegas and the Tony’s!

Have a wonderful Monday!!

Your Turn!

Are you a Rachel McAdams fan? What is your favorite movie of hers?

Anyone watch any good movies this weekend? 

 

3 thoughts on “Movie Filled Weekend!

  1. Pingback: Happy Birthday + 7 Wants! |

Leave a Comment

