Never Wanting it to End

Hi friends!

How was your weekend? Mine was super busy, compared to last weekend, but it was one of those weekends where I never wanted it to end!

Friday: I spent the morning getting some errands done and then completed a 45 minute advanced yoga session with the Nike Training Club app. Such a great yoga session and it really felt good to get in a super nice stretch.  The rest of the afternoon and night was spent working and then relaxing on the couch with some Blue Bloods.

download

Saturday: Saturday’s are my super busy day. I have run group in the morning {which they are doing awesome!} and then need to rush home to get ready for work and then rush back to the store. Luckily, it was a gorgeous day so we were pretty dead at the store!

As soon as we closed I was out of there to pick up B to go suit shopping! B has a few suits but needed a few more for his job this summer :). We also had a great meal at Panera and I got the new B-Power green smoothie (banana and kale!)  and a huge salad. B and I ended the night with watching The Incredibles.

Sunday: It was such a fun day! I worked but that did not stop us from staring the day with pancakes and eggs!  Then B and I drove up to Starbucks, took our coffee and walked around the local neighborhood  (which has HUGE houses!).

Screen Shot 2014-04-13 at 9.04.45 PM

Screen Shot 2014-04-13 at 9.05.59 PM

Screen Shot 2014-04-13 at 9.06.09 PM

I then headed to work for the rest of the day, came home to make some turkey burgers and chill with B. B has been studying for finals so to be able to spend sometime on the weekend with him means the world!

It was also Master’s Sunday so we watched the tournament, I played golf in high school and still play, so I always love to watch the tournament and this year was the first year in 23 years I did not watch with my dad! It was kind of sad but we texted and called each other!

Your Turn!

What is your favorite Disney movie?

Did you watch the Master’s?

What sports did you play in high school? 

2 thoughts on “Never Wanting it to End

Leave a Comment

