20 Random Questions About Me!

Hi ya!

Sorry I missed you all yesterday, I was pretty busy and never really got around to posting to my favorite post. 😦

One thing I have been noticing in the blog world is a lot of “day in the life posts.” I love these posts, is that weird? I love seeing what everyone is up too when they are not posting! This is not a day in the life post but it will give you all a little more insight on who I am.

I found these questions floating around Pinterest last week and thought it would be a great idea for a blog post.

Enjoy!

1: Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?

YES! It was my husband! 🙂

DSC02417

2: What’s the closest thing to you that is red?

I have this Ohio State jacket from my birth that has scarlet

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 8.39.51 PM

3: Tell me about the last dream you remember having?

I think it was something involving work. #Ineedtogetalife

4: Did you meet anybody new today?

Everyday when your work at a running store! Today I meet someone who is training for their first 100 miler, he was               telling me he goes on back-to-back long runs of 20,25,30…

5: What are you craving right now?

Coffee!

Screen Shot 2014-03-27 at 7.36.39 AM

6. What comes to mind when I say cabbage?

My moms’ cabbage and ham we had crowing up

7. What does your last text say?

Sweet!

8: Do you bit into your ice cream or just lick it?

Lick it

9: Do you like your hair?

YES! I just got it cut! 10 inches and donated to Locks of Love

Screen Shot 2014-03-31 at 10.05.27 AM

10: Do you like yourself?

Of course!

11: Have you ever met a celebrity?

Tiger Woods.

12: Do you like cottage cheese?

Yes, but I can’t eat a lot. It kills my stomach

13: What are you listening to right now?

The latest episode of Grays Anatomy

14: How many countries have you visited?

One. Canada

15: Are your parents strict?

Yes, growing up very strict

Hi parents!

Hi parents!

16: Would you go skydiving?

Sure, why not!?

17: Is their anything sparkly in the room your in?

My wedding ring!

_MG_8013

18: Where was your default picture taken?

EPCOT in the Germany pavilion

DSC02868

19: Have you ever crawled through a window?

Yes….

20: Have you made a prank phone call?

I use to when I was growing up to my best friends. They always knew it was me though…

Your Turn!

Answer 2 questions (or more!) from the above list! 

10 thoughts on “20 Random Questions About Me!

    • Yes! When I am growing our my hair it goes through really annoying stages where I just want to cut it all the time! But then it grows a little and it is fine! 🙂

  1. In college I climbed through a window to get into a party…not my finest moment haha. Love that you donated your hair to Locks of Love! I did it in high school, and it’s definitely something I’d like to do again someday.

Leave a Comment

