Working Out + Spring Break Plans

Hello!

How was your Monday? Mine was the usual, working out and work. It is exciting times in the Beil house!

B is off for Spring Break this week so we are planning some fun things to do and today his parents are on their way up to hangout with us for a bit since they never really come up when B is in school. I’m not sure what is on the agenda but we always have a great time when they come to visit!

Always a good time!!

Always a good time!!

Yesterday I got in a super sweaty workout with #NTC and a 3 mile run. We were into the 60’s yesterday and it felt so good for the soul. However, it is crushing my soul that we are getting snow on Wednesday. Whomp Whomp 😦

{Source}

{Source}

_______________

It is a day late but I thought I would post what my workouts were last week, I got in some really great ones including an awesome trail run!

Just a tad muddy!

Just a tad muddy!

Monday: 6.5-mile bike ride (more of a spin workout)

Tuesday: .6 miles walking + 3 sets of 4 different exercises +. 6 miles walking + 3 sets of 4 different exercises (Similar to this workout)

Wednesday: 7 miles on the bike with Nike Training Club (Kickin’ It)

Thursday: Nike Training Club 45-minute workout

Friday: Rest

Saturday: 5 miles trail run

Sunday: Rest

The end of the week I started to fade but I think after the crazy weekend my body just needed rest. The time change really messed with me as well, which was weird, so I was knocked out by Sunday!

Your Turn!

Do you like running trails, road or treadmill?

What is the weather where you are at?

 

 

5 thoughts on “Working Out + Spring Break Plans

  1. Pingback: Let’s Go for A Run… In the Heat! |

Leave a Comment

