Favorite Post of the Week… TTT {Triple Tangent Thursday}!!

Hello! Happy Thursday!

Wow, has this week flown by or what?! I know I have said this the last few times  but the weeks keep going faster and faster! Which is crazy considering it is winter and they typically drag on by! 🙂

Let’s get to it!

1. I got a new phone! 🙂 I have had  a ‘dumb phone’ for about 2 years because 2 years ago I dropped my phone and it crashed into a million pieces and I was not able to upgrade. So I went back to a really old phone and I just kinda got use to it. It never really bothered me and I never really mind having the non-smart phone.

Screen Shot 2014-03-05 at 10.27.14 PM

Well after the whole incident I was in dyer need of a new phone and my manager kindly let me have his old smart phone! After having a non-smart phone for such a long time I keep forgetting I have a smart phone! Don’t get me wrong I am loving the smart phone and finding apps to play with!

Which reminds me I just signed up for Instagram {make sure to follow me!} and I downloaded the Nike Training Club app as well which is a killer workout! {I will share more on this later}

My first Instagram photo! Enjoying my cup of joe!

My first Instagram photo! Enjoying my cup of joe!

2. The other day I went to Target to pick up a new brush and walked out with a bunch of other stuff #storyofmylife. The best find I found were these water bottles that B actually bought around Valentine’s Day for $16.99, I found these for $3.68! I was nervous went I went to check out what they would ring up to be but sure enough $3.68! Best. Find. Ever.

Screen Shot 2014-03-05 at 10.24.29 PM

3. Number 3 is going to have 3 things I am really looking forward to this weekend!

  •  Saturday B and I are going for our first trail run of the year with some friends!
Going to have to break these in on the trail!

Going to have to break these in on the trail!

  • We are also going to my younger sisters last Showchoir competition of the season and her last one in general since she is graduating this year.
  • Sunday B is going to a Diaper and Beer shower for one my friends husbands and I can’t wait to hear all about it! 🙂

Have a great Thursday!!

Your Turn! 

What type of phone do you have? 

I use to have a Galaxy and an Iphone broke both went to a non-smart phone and now back to a smart phone.

What activities did you do in high school? 

Golf all 4 years, basketball statistician , Leo Club (volunteer club)

19 thoughts on “Favorite Post of the Week… TTT {Triple Tangent Thursday}!!

  1. I love finding great deals at Target! I have the new blackberry Q10 and Love it! I previously had the BlackBerry Curve and loved that too. I’m not good with touch screen so I needed to have an actual keyboard. It makes blogging on my phone a breeze!

    • Oh I bet. That is the one thing I am really missing about my non-smart, the key board! B wants a BlackBerry, I will have to tell him what you have so he can investigate them a little!

  2. Pingback: Food and Fitness Friday! Edition: 1 | Positively Healthy

  3. Pingback: Working Out + Spring Break Plans | Positively Healthy

  4. Pingback: ASICS + Life + Food {TTT} | Positively Healthy

  5. Pingback: TTT: The Biggest Tangent Yet! | Positively Healthy

  6. Pingback: TTT {Cook Smarts, Coffee & Disney} | Positively Healthy

  7. Pingback: Weekend {Busy, Busy, My Birthday!} | Positively Healthy

  8. Pingback: 20 Random Questions About Me! | Positively Healthy

  9. Pingback: Never Wanting it to End |

Leave a Comment

