I Found the Perfect Runner… Table Runner!

Good Morning! I know my title was bad, but I couldn’t think of anything else once I thought that thought! 🙂

Happy Hump Day!

For some reason this week to me is going by super slow? Same for anyone else?

Yesterday I did not post in the afternoon because I had the whole day off and needed to get in a little home decorating shopping. I only went to one store but I feel like I found a lot!

Runner for the kitchen table

DSC04207

Coral not orange!

Coral not orange!

Lantern for the fireplace

DSC04210

Glass vase for the fireplace

DSC04211

Currently, I’m not sure how I want to set up the lantern and the glass vase so I am going to play around with it a little bit more before I decide if I want to keep them or not. However, the runner I LOVE. It really has that beach vibe we were going for!

I really have to stop buying accessories though and focus more on this!

DSC04071

Gah! I need all the help I can get!

Since it is Wednesday let’s do half the post full of words and the other half wordless! Have a great rest of your Wednesday and see you this afternoon for a super easy healthy recipe for one!

____________________

Drink Up! 280f1699eaf19ea88eef929f5cec89ff

Get in my Tummy. 

349af64c272ed8d3dba7bc073181529d

Around the World in 80 Days.

6ca607937dfe68c15c48c9b5d76b16be

Could I Use This?

e2b6bbafe8550e1ed2d129587252a7bb 

Disney Addict 

f60783d7ca0e331451ca50bb2e2f5ff0

Your Turn! 

Favorite pin you pinned this week? Share links! 

What are your colors in your house? 

 

3 thoughts on “I Found the Perfect Runner… Table Runner!

  1. Pingback: GF Pizza Wrap! | Positively Healthy

Leave a Comment

