IGNITE Naturals {IN Refresh}

Hello hello!

A few weeks ago I was contacted by a rep at IGNITE Naturals to test out some product. I jumped at the chance because I was actually in the market for an electrolyte-based drink to consume after a workout or during a workout.

Perfect timing!

A little bit about the product…

Screen Shot 2014-02-13 at 11.42.09 AM

They are also…

  • 100% plant based
  • Non GMO
  • Vegan
  • Gluten Free {!!!}

This drink was made for me and my workouts! 🙂

Now let’s take a look at the nutrition facts…

Screen Shot 2014-02-13 at 11.52.38 AM

I like the 2 kcal! This drink won’t weight you down as you are working out and you don’t have to worry about drinking your calories! And look at that Vitamin C!

The flavors were what caught my eye…

  • Blueberry
  • Tangerine Passion Fruit
  • Dragon Fruit Lemon Lime 

DSC04122

So my initial reaction was the package was kind of big to be able to put in a sports bottle, but I looked online and they do have a tub option which is what I would typically go with. This however let me try out some different flavors which was a positive!

DSC04124

Blueberry would have to be my favorite. It tasted just like a blueberry and it was just a little sweet which I really liked! The mix also mixes really well with water and stays mixed. I have tried one too many mixes when the mix does not stay mixed! Drives me nuts!!

DSC04132

DSC04125

So where is this all going?

Well just last week I was asked to join team Ignite and be an Ignite Ambassador!! I was pumped! They have a great product and I can’t wait  to help promote the brand and share the great product to other athletes!

Many more details to come but I can’t wait to start!

Your Turn! 
Have you ever tried Ignite products before? 
Do you like to drink your calories or eat your calories? 

Leave a Comment

