Happy 1 Year PCFL!!!

Today is my one year blogging anniversary!

It has been such a great year! I have met so many awesome people through the blog, I have been able to do a few giveaways and writing every day about running and my life has been awesome! This little space has been great a tool for me and I can’t wait to continue and see what the next year brings!

For the 1 year I decided to do a walk down memory lane…

 

February

396466_10150429151643837_696688836_8531980_490150412_n

March

April

mizuno-wave-rider-17-womens

May

DSC03078

June

picture3

July

veggie-platter-with-garlic-hummus

August

DSC03244

October

dsc03359

November

GF Peanut Butter Cookies

December

DSC03755

January

DSC03970

Thanks so much for all of your support this past year,  I can’ t wait to see what the future brings!

Your Turn! 

If you blog, how long have you been blogging for? 

What is your favorite thing to write about? 

 

6 thoughts on “Happy 1 Year PCFL!!!

Leave a Comment

