Random Pictures from the Camera

Hi!!

I feel I have been bombarding you all with a bunch of Disney things so I thought I would add one last post with all the random photos from our trip and this is for sure the last Disney installment!

Check out tomorrow’s post for what I have been doing sense the marathon and for what I’m planning/ racing (!!) next!

DSC04008

DSC04007

DSC04006

RACE SWAG! ๐Ÿ™‚

The market where I got the best GF waffles ever!

The market where I got the best GF waffles ever!

Hello Cindy! :)

Hello Cindy! ๐Ÿ™‚

Look how reflective we are!

Look how reflective we are!

My next car...

My next car…

Totally tired after the marathon

Totally tired after the marathon

Yes, I went for the purchase and bought the New Balance 890s! Cinderella edition!

Yes, I went for the purchase and bought the New Balance 890s! Cinderella edition!

The best looking bus ever.

The best looking bus ever.

DSC03903

DSC03904

DSC03879

DSC03883

DSC03888

DSC03889

I’m always making him pose!

DSC03890

These are his favorite characters so he was pumped when he saw them at our resort!

DSC03892

DSC03894

DSC03895

DSC03907

Best. Shoe. Ever.

DSC03908

OMGSH!!

DSC03909

DSC03910

Yes, that is fairy dust!

DSC03911

DSC03912

DSC03913

DSC03914

DSC03915

Your Turn!

Are you sick of Disney yet?!ย 
What is your favorite brand of race tee’s?
What is the best medal you have ran for?

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Random Pictures from the Camera

  1. Pingback: A Hard Workout & I Need Your Advice! | Positive Changes For Life

Leave a Comment

