GIVEAWAY for Blue Nile!!

Hello hello!

I thought I would change things up a bit.

Let’s skip the Wordless Wednesday and instead have a GIVEAWAY!!

Have you ever heard of the company Blue Nile? One of my best friends who was recently married actually bought her engagement ring from “the largest online retailer of diamonds, engagement rings and fine jewelry” (Quote from Blue Nile website).

When she first told me about the site I had to go on to see what all the hype was about. Let me tell you, I was not disappointed, they had some of the most beautiful jewelry I had ever seen. From the rings to the necklaces, everything was so spectacular!

Screen Shot 2013-12-17 at 10.22.40 PM Screen Shot 2013-12-17 at 10.23.04 PM Screen Shot 2013-12-17 at 10.24.03 PM

So where am I going? Well a few weeks ago I was contacted by a super awesome rep at Blue Nile wondering if I would want to host a giveaway.

YES!

I didn’t even hesitate to send this email!

This holiday season Blue Nile is doing this awesome promotion called ” Get One, Give One.” I was able to choose between two different jewelry options and I am able to give one away! How awesome is this?!

DSC03747

So which one did I choose?

DSC03742

DSC03743

DSC03749

How beautiful is this infinity bracelet!? It was almost like a dream come true when the rep emailed me and asked which one I liked because I had been wanting some type of infinity jewelry for a few long time! It was like she read my mind.

I have been wearing the bracelet ever since it arrived on my doorstep and have gotten many complements! 🙂 This chain bracelet is made of sterling silver and super lightweight. It is perfect to wear everyday or for a special occasion!

DSC03755

DSC03756
On to the giveaway!

1. Just a leave a comment on this post about the best gift you have ever received.

2. Get a second entry for following me on twitter and tweeting about the giveaway! (Just leave another comment on the post telling me you tweeted!)

I will pick a winner on Friday morning!

*P.S. If you go to www.bluenile.com/holiday-giveaway/ you are able to enter to win a $150 gift card to Blue Nile!

*P.S.S If you enter code: BNHH10 you are able to get 10% off your purchase at Blue Nile! 

I hope who ever wins loves the bracelet as much as I do!

Good luck!

16 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY for Blue Nile!!

  1. Oh my gosh! How cool! What a neat little give away and a GORGEOUS bracelet. Just lovely! The best gift I’ve ever received was probably my first suitcase when I was about 12 from my parents (my siblings got theirs the same year). My family is all in the aviation industry so it was like my coming of age to finally get my own rolling suitcase. I used that suitcase for over 10 years and it had such family meaning with all the memories. I just loved that thing. Eventually I retired it, but I will always ALWAYS remember the joy my siblings and I shared when we got those first “grown-up” suitcases.

  2. Pingback: Running Is… | Positive Changes For Life

  3. Love the bracelet and the blog! One year I received a plane ticket and luggage set for a surprise trip to see my (then) boyfriend… now husband!

  4. Pingback: Blue Nile Giveaway WINNER!!! | Positive Changes For Life

  5. Pingback: New Years Resolutions… Sort of! | Positive Changes For Life

Leave a Comment

