Boots, I Need Your Help!

Good Morning!

I hope you all had a splendid Monday!

I did some grocery shopping, working out, catching up on the blog world and ended the day with work!

I also went to Plato’s Closets  to drop off some of my winter clothes  which I knew I would not be wearing. If the store does not want any of the clothes I just have them donate the leftovers to a local church, so I don’t feel as bad trying to get a little money before they go off to people in need!

DSC01245

A preview of some of the clothes that are being donated!

I also have a huge favor to ask you guys! Would you be able to tell me which boot you like the best? I need a new pair this year and it has been so hard to choose! Running shoes are so much easier than boots!

Screen shot 2013-11-05 at 7.35.43 AM

(Source)

So this first boot I have been dying to have for awhile! I love the military style and the overall character. I love boots for style and warmth, warmth being number one over style 🙂 Thus the shorter boot I know won’t keep me warm, but I am still so in love with the boot!

Screen shot 2013-11-05 at 7.36.01 AM

 

(Source)

This is the type of boot I have had for years. The tall, leather, zipper boot. I have always liked wearing this and I kinda like the extra little heal. I typically wear a flat boot, but a little hight would be appreciated. 🙂 The one aspect I truly loved was the fabric under the zipper, I thought it was so cute!

Screen shot 2013-11-05 at 8.19.36 AM

(Source)

This boot is very similar to the boot I had last year. I really liked how it fit and the height was perfect for the winter weather. I also liked the buckle on the boot, it gave it a little detail than just a boring brown boot! At the same time however the boot is kinda boring compared to the other two boots!

Which boot do you like better!? Please help me!!

Today is going to be very similar to yesterday: working out, cooking up some of the food I bought yesterday (kale, lentils, chicken) and working all day again.

Have a great day!

Your Turn

What boot did you like? Do you have any other boots that I should try? 

What is your favorite food to cook? 

I love cooking kale chips! So yummy! 

 

2 thoughts on “Boots, I Need Your Help!

Leave a Comment

