Weekly Workouts 10/21- 10/27

Well after this post, my workouts have changed quite a bit! I have been doing P90X and have absolutely fallen in love with the program.  After just this week I feel so much stronger. Can’t wait to share more in the future!

I also took 2 rest days this week and that was kinda difficult at first, but I am realizing with doing P90X I need this break and in the long run it helps my performance

Monday: P90X Shoulders and Back + 4.62 Walk. I read when I was walking and still kept a great pace. My arms and back got a really good workout!

Tuesday: Rest. Was just not feeling it.

Wednesday: P90X Plyometrics. Kicked. My. Butt. Loved this workout and can’t wait to do it again next week!

Thursday: 3 mile walk. I was sore but not too bad, but I still thought I would take it easier

Friday: 3 mile  (.25 walk/.25 run) + P90X Shoulders and Arms. I really enjoyed this workout! Such a great combo of cardio and strength.

Saturday: Rest.

Sunday: 3.25 miles (.25 run/ .25 walk) + P90X Legs and Back. I loved doing this type of workout so much on Friday I decided to repeat it again today!

Your Turn! 

Tell me about your workouts! 

Leave a Comment

