Weekly Workouts: 10/6-10/13

I was really looking forward to my week of workouts, however an intense leg workout during the middle of the week kinda screwed up the weekend plans! I only hope that leg workout was worth it in the end!

You can also follow me on Dailymile or Twitter for my daily post of workouts!

Monday2 mile walk with some abs & arm work. My legs were pretty sore after the 12 miles from the previous day; so I took it nice and slow on the treadmill added with some ab and arm workout, and it made for a great sweat!

Tuesday~ Ran 6 miles, I am not sure how it went. From the theme of running I am sure it was not good!

WednesdayP90X~ Legs and Back. This killed me for the rest of the week! My legs are still kinda tight even as I am posting this on Monday!

Thursday~ B and I went on a 4 mile hiking walk and I paired the walk with some P90X Biceps, Triceps and shoulders. 

Friday~ Another hike at a new trail, it was beautiful evening and we got in about 3 miles! Legs still sore! 

Saturday~ Off

Sunday~ 7.25 miles. UGG.

Your Turn! 

How was your workout week?

 

7 thoughts on “Weekly Workouts: 10/6-10/13

Leave a Comment

