Pinterest Friday!!

Wow ! I am shocked that it is already Friday!

Let’s get right to it!

If you don’t know, today on the blog is Pinterest Friday!

The heading will link you back to that specific board for my pinterest, and the link inside the paragraph will take you to the original source!

Have a great weekend!!

Changing up the Closet

efdf73c484f287468e96b4b719150d97

It is bathing suit season! I have been on the look out for a new bathing suit and when I saw this, I knew I wanted it! I love how it is not a string bikini and it is will show all of those wonderful curves!

Home is Where the Heart is

e7347251e822c84db1f5e2e19783c622

I love craftsman style homes, the thick wood work and the bold colors are just my style! I love how clean and simple the yard is and how the porch has that amazing light fixture!

Cooking=Therapy

85df5f81e8b99e1a688bc84196aebd26

This does not look gluten-free at all, but it is!! I love anything lemon and this looks so divine! The lemon yogurt cake is great for summer or anytime of the year!

Most Magical Place on Earth 

d1d02cea45ec0fba4e5412681e85bd81 (1)

My craziness for Harry Potter and for Walt Disney World is kinda crazy! However, when I saw this I almost died! Its to worlds mixed into one!

Workin’ it Out

85452ee897ba360b6438bb75efcf6eda

I have started doing this workout that I saw a few weeks ago and I am really loving it! Even if you always do ab workout, you will feel this trust me! It is killer, but in a good way! 🙂

5k, 10k, 13.1, 26.2

Picture3

I thought I would add my Inspirational Board for Marathon training! This is posted on my fridge right now and it really helps motivate me on those days I don’t want to run!

Your Turn

What is your favorite style house? 

What type of bathing suit do you wear?

Leave a Comment

