Pinterest Friday!

Wow ! I am shocked that it is already Friday!

Don’t worry I am not complaining in the slightest!

Let’s get right to it!

If you don’t know, today on the blog is Pinterest Friday!

The heading will link you back to that specific board for my pinterest, and the link inside the paragraph will take you to the original source!

Have a great weekend!!

Changing up the Closet

f4f7a37d76751ad6a66a7af4987a7776

This dress is not a dress that I would ever have to buy, unless I become a movie star, but I thought it was stunning! I am a huge Emma Watson fan, because of Harry Potter, and when I saw the way she wore the dress her hair, I fell head over heals for the whole ensemble!

Home is Where the Heart is

1b37c52905df3df5e0bbe414a26a4491

I always think to paint the walls, to add color. Or paint the ceiling that will really brighten up a room. But whoever thought of painting a floor was genius! I love chevron, so when I saw this recreated on the floor I found it to be brilliant! With the gray chevron, you are able to pair the room with bright pops of color as well, to really make the room one of a kind!

Cooking=Therapy

07683c51562c9e951c004b371d08f214

I am always looking for fun snacks to bring to parties, that doesn’t really take much time and I can transport without causing a mess. I think this candy hit it straight on the nose! By taking some melted dark chocolate, you are able to add healthy topping to make this candy fun and healthy!

Most Magical Place on Earth 

dc5d017cf36928c5bd3cf1ae511b6dab (1)

When someone says to me, ” I just don’t understand how you like Walt Disney World so much?!”  I will reply with this quote! 

5k, 10, 13.1, 26.2

200315fdbe93fae026176fc936275fdb

I love this quote for running! Running is not only a great cardio options for your heart, it also makes you love running as you are training for longer distances!

Workin’ it Out

07173dc4b4f188634806496fd77d6ac0

I came across this workout on Health.com, and then I realized it was designed by one of my favorite blogs! I have done this workout a few times now and I absolute love it! It raises your heart rate, and really works your lower muscles and upper muscles equally!

Your Turn! 

Who is one of your favorite celebrities? 

Do you have a favorite dessert you take to parties? 

What is the longest distance you have ever ran? 

4 thoughts on “Pinterest Friday!

Leave a Comment

