First Blog Post!

So this is my first blog post. I use to have a blog, many eons ago. However, I never really “enjoyed” it. I have recently had some major changes in my life and thought the best way to communicate this would be through the writing process!

The intentions for the blog are to talk about health, wellness, food, and making those positive changes in life!

Change is very difficult. We are typically set in our ways, and when a change occurs this can either 1. Rock our world 2. Break us and tear us down. Typically, I’m with number 2.

This blog, I hope will let me see change as good, change can be positive and change is worth the risk. Because without risk in life, we would get no where. I firmly believe in this last sentence, and want to prove that this is my mantra for life.

So the first post might be dark and deep, but I’m willing to put myself out there and make others understand a little more about me!

Elizabeth

One thought on “First Blog Post!

  1. Pingback: Happy 1 Year PCFL!!! | Positive Changes For Life

Leave a Comment

